Craft Shows & Events

2019 Shows Schedule

For more information on each event, please click on the event name.


JUNE 2019

Ladies Night Marketing Event

TONY K'S Bar & Grille

841 W. Bagley Rd

Berea, OH 44107

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

6 pm - 9 pm



JULY 2019

Ladies Night Marketing Event

TONY K'S Bar & Grille

841 W. Bagley Rd

Berea, OH 44107

Thursday, July 11, 2019

6 pm - 9 pm


Christmas in July

Ehrnfelt Recreation Center

18100 Royalton Rd

Strongsville, OH 44136

Saturday, July 13, 2019

9 am - 4 pm


Ladies Night Marketing Event

TONY K'S Bar & Grille

841 W. Bagley Rd

Berea, OH 44107

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

6 pm - 9 pm



AUGUST 2019

Beat the Heat

Heritage Presbyterian Church

515 N. Leavitt Rd

Amherst, OH 44001

Saturday, August 10, 2019

9 am - 2 pm


Back to School

Ehrnfelt Recreation Center

18100 Royalton Rd

Strongsville, OH 44136

Saturday, August 24, 2019

9 am - 3 pm



SEPTEMBER 2019

September

Crowne Plaza Hotel

7230 Engle Rd

Middleburg Hts, OH 44130

Saturday, September 14, 2019

9 am - 3 pm


Fall Into Autumn

Fields United Methodist Church

34077 Lorain Rd

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9 am - 2 pm


Autumn Colors

Rocky River Civic Center

21016 Hilliard BLVD

Rocky River, OH 44116

Saturday, September 28, 2019

9 am - 3 pm



OCTOBER 2019

Fall 

Cambria Hotel & Suites

35600 Detroit Rd.

Avon, OH 44011

Saturday, October 5, 2019

9 am - 3 pm


Fall Bazaar

Ehrnfelt Recreation Center

18100 Royalton Rd

Strongsville, OH 44136

Saturday, October 12, 2019

9 am - 3 pm



NOVEMBER 2019

Harvest Bazaar

Heritage Presbyterian Church

515 N. Leavitt Rd

Amherst, OH 44001

Saturday, November 2, 2019

9 am - 2 pm


Give Thanks

Lorain Community College 

@ Spitzer Center

1005 N. Abbe Rd

Elyria, OH  44035

Saturday, November 16, 2019

9 am - 2 pm


Christmas Bazaar

Cambria Hotel & Suites

35600 Detroit Rd.

Avon, OH 44011

Saturday, November 30, 2019

9 am - 3 pm



DECEMBER 2019

Reindeer Crossing

DoubleTree Hotel

1100 Crocker Rd.,

Westlake, OH 44145

Saturday, December 7, 2019

9 am - 3 pm


 Jingle Mingle

Ehrnfelt Recreation Center

18100 Royalton Rd

Strongsville, OH 44136

Saturday, December 14, 2019

9 am - 3 pm



*Please check back soon for more craft shows and vendor events!* 


Chirstmas in July @ Ehrnfelt Recreation Center. FREE ADMISSION!

Chirstmas in July @ Ehrnfelt Recreation Center. FREE ADMISSION!